Free From Easter Egg With Honeycomb
dairy free | gluten free | wheat free | lactose free | vegetarian | vegan
NEW FOR EASTER 2014. Our multi-award winning free from Easter eggs are now available in delicious, bunnycomb flavour. To achieve this we have infused pieces of vegan friendly honeycomb toffee in to the shell of the Easter eggs. We then package these honeycomb Easter eggs in to bright, fun boxes featuring Rosie Rabbit.
My son is 9 years old, thanks to you guys at Moo Free he had his first Easter Egg this year, and he loved it.Sue B
Our free from honeycomb Easter eggs are perfect for kids or adults of any age who can't have dairy products, are vegan or enjoy quality Easter eggs.
Each free from honeycomb Easter egg is made in our UK factory that does not manufacture milk chocolate or any other milk based products. As with all of our dairy free chocolates our honeycomb Easter eggs are made using a combination of natural, organic and fair trade ingredients.
Moo Free brings you all the flavour of great tasting milk chocolate Easter eggs but know the secret of how to make them without using any milk.